School News
2017 Fannin County Commissioners Court Scholarship winners announced
By media release
May 15, 2017
Print this page
Email this article

Fannin County, Texas -- Fannin County Commissioners Court is pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Fannin County Commissioners Court Scholarship Program! Formal presentations of the scholarships are scheduled for 9:00 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017, at Bonham City Hall.

This year's Grand Prize Winner will be announced at that time. 

Family members of our winners are invited to attend the presentation! The Media is welcome as well!  Thank you to all of our participants and to The GEO Group, Inc. for making this program possible!

2017 Scholarship Winners

Bonham ISD

Brady Nichols


Dodd City ISD

Fallon Hilliard


Ector ISD

Ethan Norwood


Fannindel ISD

Cierra Crosby


Honey Grove ISD

Ethan Price


Savoy ISD

Ashley Melugin


Sam Rayburn ISD

Carson Kincade


Leonard ISD

Brex Schur


Trenton ISD

Amanda Davis