District 11-2A All-District Teams
By media release
Nov 6, 2018
Print this page
Email this article

Most Valuable Player: Sarah Brent Sr. Dodd City


Co-Offensive Players of the Year: Journie Hilliard Soph. Dodd City & Laney Turner Soph. Wolfe City


Defensive Players of the Year: Erin Moore Sr. Wolfe City


Setter of the Year: Gracy Holden Soph. - Trenton


Newcomer of the Year: Ki Northcutt Sr. Wolfe City


Libero of the Year: Carly Stone Jr. Trenton

Coach of the Year: Alex Stephenson Dodd City

First Team All-District


Kailyn Caldwell Jr. Wolfe City


Delaney Pilliod Jr. Dodd City


Lexi Ellis Sr. Tom Bean


Jessica Withrow Sr. Trenton


Maddison Lavoie Soph. Trenton


Second Team All-District

Meredith Sheets Jr. Wolfe City

Jodi Pope Sr. Savoy

Cassandra Woodlee Sr. Dodd City


Taylor Whitehurst Sr. Tom Bean


Nacie McDonald Jr. Wolfe City


Viviana Murphy Fr. - Trenton